You Know the Answer Why I didn’t Know the Answer!

Image

  I remember my mom standing on the balcony of our apartment waving for us before we go to high school, and i will never forget this scene. Then suddenly one picture comes to my mind  when at the last day the teacher asked that question: “Linda,what do you want to be in the future?” 

Believe it or not till now i am searching for the answer of course you’ll ask me why and I am here writing to tell you ( PS:At that time I told him I don’t know and i didn’t decide yet.)

I live in a country (if it really so) where people love each other 

In a country where people respect each other.

In a country where everything thing for a better life is available.

In a country where leaders,politicians and business men work to help needy ones

In a country where you can go anywhere any place safely

In a country where you can plan for your future with a smile on your face and a relief in your heart

In a country where everyone lives happily,,all are equal 

In a country where you can breathe fresh air wherever you go …

And all that and till now I am still searching for the answer , isn’t it weird??

oh I am  sorry i didn’t mention to you that my country is “Lebanon*”

I guess you now know the ANSWER WHY I DIDN’T KNOW THE ANSWER!!!

Please Note That Lebanon is the Arabian country which was called the Switzerland Of The Middle East !(Surprising haa!!) 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in ALL About ME! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

